Directory: Company Contacts

DIRECTORY

The main office number – text/call –  314.799.4554
Customer Service email is support@signstocelebrate.com

Tammy – Tammy@signstocelebrate.com
Tammy is our founder and all time lead.

Josh – Josh@signstocelebrate.com
Josh is over our IT Guy and can answer any questions you have and will be doing some of your training.

Andrea – Andrea@signstocelebrate.com
Andrea is our financial girl! She is the person you will go to if you have any questions regarding your commissions or YTD numbers!

Lynne – Lynne@signstocelebrate.com
Lynne is our go to girl for everything, she will be the one bugging you about signing up for training, getting forms sent in and making sure you are on track!

Sydney – Sydney@signstocelebrate.com
Sydney is over sales and marketing! You will love her. She will be your point of contact for marketing and any sales questions you have.

Kristin – Team@signstocelebrate.com
Kristin is our content Queen! Let her know if you need help with writing emails, content or anything else!